Return to Cute! Try-It-On 3 Panty Set
:
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soooo nice February 3, 2021
Reviewer: Zach from N/A  
This is my first purchase here and i'm in love with these!. Super comfy,  especially the thongs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely wonderful November 18, 2020
Reviewer: Daniella  
I'm very happy with everything I purchase 🎉 this is a wonderful set can't wait to get more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome!! November 1, 2020
Reviewer: Nick M. from Dallas, TX United States  
I remember a time when panties weren't low rise or trying to hide their lines under clothes. K&L have brought back the good ol days of satin panties and I'm so thankful!!! So is my wife she really liked them and I will be ordering more soon!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my panties! September 7, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MA United States  
I absolutely love my panties. I’m a panty boy for life!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome, Comfy and Sexy September 7, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Westerville, OH United States  
A surprise in the mail from my hubby. I never heard of K & L but I will definitely be buying more. There panties are soft, comfortable and sexy. Keep it up girls!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tried them all on April 17, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Wife has tried on one of each style and loves them all.  Here favorite are the Godess Minis though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow! March 23, 2020
Reviewer: Jim from Minnesota  
Just got my new panties today and wow is all I can say! Such wonderful, slippery fabric. Panty lines? Yes please!!! Panty peek? Oh yes. I love these. I like showing my panties off and these are spectacular. My waist is about 38" so I ordered the 2X. I probably should have ordered one size smaller, they're just a titch big but I love how they feel and these are staying with me! Next time I'll order one size smaller. Spectacular panties, ladies! Thanks for a great experience and I'm happy to be one of your panty girls!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic and great, comfortable fit December 31, 2019
Reviewer: Aimee Lynne from Arkansas  
This is my second order of K&L panties. The first was Katies good girl princess set that I absolutely love! This set of 3 panties is my second order which I ordered right after Christmas, and received them today. I have tried on all three, and am currently wearing the most comfortable thong I have ever worn. I dealt with Katie and am very happy with her quick response and solution. As I mentioned in my review of the Good Girl Princess set, the K&L panties are the best and most comfortable I have ever worn.  My next set  is going to be Laura’s Pick of 4 set, and I am looking forward to seeing what she picks for me.
Happy Panty Wearing to everyone,  and especially to all males who wear women’s panties for whatever reason —like I do!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fancy Satin Panties December 17, 2019
Reviewer: Hayden  
Love these panties, by far the best out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Katie and Laura bring back sexy! November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan from nashville, TN United States  
I am glad these ladies took the risk to do this!  I had been missing stretch satin for ages and finding them is a real pain with really high prices for quality new pairs.  The glisten and feel of these is something you cannot find anymore and they are comfy too.  Modern polyseters are a slight of hand by the vendors that represent some of the greatness of these, but just fall so short when compared side by side.  The price is great, the panty bucks are great, and I will have to have them all eventually no doubt...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items