Return to Juliet Thong Panties
:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sweet Panties October 25, 2021
Reviewer: Anita from Vancouver, BC Canada  
These are just the sweetest panties - soft, sensual, and a perfect fit!  I love the bubblegum pink with white trim.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Best thong ever! October 5, 2021
Reviewer: Katie Rabon from Columbia, SC United States  
This thong is the best one I’ve ever purchased. As a guy, I’ll definitely be buying more 😊.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best panties available September 12, 2021
Reviewer: Jason from Mechanicsburg, PA United States  
From a guy who loves wearing panties all day everyday, these are heaven sent. Absolutely the softest, smoothest, sexiest, most comfortable panties I've ever had. The satin fabric is amazing. The styles are perfectly shaped. The lace trim variations make choosing which ones to buy difficult........buy them all! Haha. Very supportive without having to adjust throughout the day. Katie and Laura don't make panties for men but these are definitely the best fitting panties for men. If your a guy who's on the fence about buying these, DO IT!! They are amazing. The fact that Katie and Laura acknowledge the fact that a lot of men prefer to wear panties is what made me give them a try. Best decision I've ever made. Definitely up one size from major brands as Katie and Laura are true to size. Remember........love the panties you wear

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best panties ever September 4, 2021
Reviewer: Dave from Festus , MO United States  
I’ve never been so happy with the panties I’ve bought from this store . Hands down the best quality and fit for guys like me that wear panties everyday . I have been a customer for about 4 years now. Thanks ladies

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These thongs are right! August 26, 2021
Reviewer: Gareth Evans from Ajax, ON Canada  
As always, Katie and Laura make thong panties that fit properly and feel fantastic.

These thongs are so comfortable because of the fit and the fabric. They also look great because of the lace detailing.

Yet another winner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Panties Out There August 25, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
I would have to say, as a male, these are the only panties I wear. They are soft, comfortable, and fit very well. I’d highly recommend them to any one, male or female.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best thongs July 31, 2021
Reviewer: STEVE LOVES PANTIES from UT United States  
Love how cute this thong is in the front, Super comfy to wear all day and they do last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Thong July 26, 2021
Reviewer: Jeff from Midvale, UT United States  
This thong is outstanding.  I like the satin soft feel and it is well made.  the lace accent in front is sexy and gives you a little more room up front.  One of the best thongs I've worn!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great fit July 26, 2021
Reviewer: Bill B from Saginaw , MI United States  
I couldn’t wait for these to arrive. They are are sexy and fun. I hope we’ll get more colors soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very comfortable July 25, 2021
Reviewer: Anthony Lowe from Fort Worth , TX United States  
As a man, these are exactly what I’m looking for in a woman’s thong. Soft, smooth fabric, holds everything in place, and rubs just right in all the right places.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items