Return to Goddess Panties, Mini
:
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Goddess, mini, Panties January 25, 2021
Reviewer: Rob Page from Newport, NC United States  
There is absolutely nothing wrong with these pretty little panties, but I just like the little more coverage of the Goddess full style.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 24, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Victoria, Canada  
This style is one of my favorites. As a male, I find these comfortable for all-day wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 24, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn Park, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CS January 19, 2021
Reviewer: Clint from United States  
Will buy more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just wow! January 19, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boston, MA United States  
The material is slightly different than the original satin, but wow, these are great!  I love the lace around the band, the fit is perfect.  Just all around perfect balance of comfort and fit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mini Goddess Delight January 17, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kansas City, MO United States  
Absolutely love the Mini Goddess panties. Best snug and caressing feel to them. Love the way they ride on the hips.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice but not as comfy for guys January 14, 2021
Reviewer: Mr B. from Texas, USA  
I love the look of these panties. They have all the same quality that you will find with K&L panties. The fit was a bit awkward in front for me being a guy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing sexy and comfortable January 5, 2021
Reviewer: Joe bruce from Everett, WA United States  
These are worth the price. So buttery soft, and beautiful  love them  great fit and so comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 She likes Them December 30, 2020
Reviewer: Jason Colombo from Grove City , OH United States  
Got for my wife for Christmas she wore them 30 min and was happy .Says oh my god no wedgie and also said you can buy me more . She also looks great in them .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Counting on Santa December 22, 2020
Reviewer: Robert from NC  
When I made my list for my wife, I put these on the top. She always buys sets, some for me, some for her. I’ve told her to pick out ones she likes and I’ll order them, but she said she likes buying my panties.  We have several styles now, and my favorite by far are your string bikini. They look and feel amazing on my totally smooth body. Hopefully my next post will be, which one I got. I can’t wait to see!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items